The hub of my blogsphere

And we are ready!

Hello!

After MUCH delay with work and life getting in the way, welcome to my new shiny ‘hub’. I made this so all you lovely readers and all you wonderful Editors/Webmasters could get an idea of what I can do and where I can do it. I am a pen (or keyboard) for hire, as you can see I write words and create podcasts mainly for Anime, Manga, Videogames, Japanese Culture/Travel and Motoring but as any good Freelancer I can turn my fingers to anything given access to the right resource material.

If you think I could be of use to you, drop me a line, everything is negotiable in this world and I am always looking to expand my portfolio.

This is the News Page (get it?) and time to time I will be dropping in things that I am doing, new places I write for and all sorts of stuff like that. Check back with me often or even better sign up for the RSS feed and let the internet take the strain.

Page

Leave a Reply

