The hub of my blogsphere

Out with a Cobra

A trip back in time for this article as I relive my very misspent youth trying to become the space trading Don of the galaxy. Retro Collect managed to ignore my manic chuckling and let me loose on Elite for the first time in years. Yes its still hard to dock and yes combat is a bit hit and miss, but what an achievement getting it in to 32k!

Read the review

Go Go Euro!

Well, I am all for one being prepared, so I have my press pass all ready for Eurogamer 2012 in September. I had a great time last year and reported on such amazing games as ‘Blocks that Matter’ This year I am hoping that the indie scene will be even bigger and a huge wave of out-the-box thinking flows into our gaming world, as if I have to play another FPS I think Im going to cry…

Leave a Reply

